* 必須填寫

電郵地址*
姓名*
性別*
手機號碼*
出生日期*
國家*
請輸入驗證碼*

條款及細則
分享

條款及細則

重要通知
 
請於進入本網站前詳閱此網站之條款及細則(本條款及細則)。閣下使用此網站,即視為同意本條款及細則及對其不時之修改。
倘閣下不接納本條款及細則,請停止使用本網站。
 
警告
 
根據澳門特別行政區(「澳門」), 的法律及規例,某些人士包括但不限於廿一歲以下人士、受智障人士或禁治產人( 統稱為「指定人士」)均不得進入及/或逗留於娛樂場所。本網站資料中可能載有有關娛樂場之設施、活動或推廣宣傳,並非為指定人士而設。如閣下屬指定人士,請勿登入本網站。
除非內文另有註明,「本司」、「我們」、「我們的」均指新濠博亞娛樂有限公司、其控股公司、其附屬公司及/或其關連公司(視情況而定)。
新濠天地網站網絡(以下統稱為「本網站」)為閣下提供之資料只作參考之用。本條款及細則適用於閣下使用本網站及/或其中所載的訊息、圖片及/或文本。
本司保留一切權利,可於任何時間及不時更改、增加、減少及/或修改本條款及細則,無需作出通知。
 
知識產權
 
凡是本網站發布及/或包含之訊息,均受知識產權 (「知識產權」)法律包括但不限於版權、商標及/或服務商標,無論已登記註冊與否)保護,所有知識產權皆屬於本司、與本司相關公司及/或第三方(視情況而定)。未經本司事先書面同意,不得更改、抄襲、傳送、分發及/或複製本網站所載之資料。
特此聲明本網站的任何內容,均不視為對本網站所載的資料及/或資料的任何允許及/或授予任何使用權利。
 
嚴禁非法或違規使用
 
閣下不得以使用本網站達致任何非法目的,及/或侵犯本司、相關實體及/或相關第三方的任何權利。
 
一般通知
 
本司盡合理能力確保本網站所載之訊息、圖片及/或文本可靠準確無誤,但本司並不可保證其準確性、可靠性及/或完整性。
 
免責聲明:
 
在適用法律允許情況下,本司拒絕承擔有關使用本網站的一切明示、暗示或法定的條件、保證、責任及法律責任,包括但不限於所有權、對特定使用之適合性、可商銷性、質量標準、或任何資料之使用性或準確性。
無論任何情況下,本司、本司的職員、僱員、代辦商、承包商及/或相關實體均不會因為閣下及/或第三者使用或進入及/或不能使用或進入本網站,及/或錯誤使用本網站及/或其所載之任何資料、圖像及/或文本,而導致任何損失及/或利潤減少而負上任何責任。
 
交流資料
 
對於所有與本司之通訊,包括但不限於反應、詢問、意見及/或建議(「交流資料」):
(a)閣下之保密權並不適用於任何交流資料,本司沒有義務保護交流資料不被披露;
(b)本司有權將交流資料複製、使用、向相關他方披露及/或分發;及
(c)本司有權因任何目的,包括但不限於發展、生產和推廣產品及/或服務時,使用交流信息 (經修改或未經修改)中任何構想、概念、專業知識及/或技術。
 
連結網站
 
本網站可包含連結至由第三方運行的其它網站之超級連結。該等連結網站不屬本司管制,因此該等連結網站所載之內容及/或任何超級連結並不屬本司之責任。本司提供該等連結僅為了提供便利,列加任何超級連結並不代表本司對連結網站之任何認可。閣下需承擔連結至任何該等網站的一切風險。
倘閣下網站欲包含本網站之超級連結,必須取得本司之事先書面同意,而本司有可能根據情況及/或附加條件而決定給予同意與否。除非得到本司之書面同意,所有超級連結須連結至本網站之最首頁。
 
終止
 
本司保留一切的權利,可隨時不經通知而終止本條款及細則。
 
補救
 
本司有權就閣下違反本條款及細則而作出適用於法律及/或衡平法上之一切補救措施。
 
其它事項
 
本條款及細則約束雙方之繼承人、准許受讓人,並使之受益。本司可自行轉讓本條款及細則中本司之任何權利或義務。閣下未經本司事先書面同意,不得轉讓本條款及細則中閣下之任何權利或義務。
未有或延遲行使關於本條款及細則之任何權利將不會定為對該得權利作出寬免,而任何上述權利之個別或部分行使或執行任何權利將不會定為不能行使或執行該等權利。
本條款及細則之任何規定於任何司法管轄範圍下為或已視作為不合法、失效、無約束力或不可執行,任何該等法規下的規定之合法性、有效性、約束性或可執行性以及於性、有效性、約束性或可執行性,將不受任何影響。
本條款及細則可翻譯為其它語言版本,其它版本只作參考之用。倘若版本文義出現分歧,以英文版為準。
 
管轄法律
 
本條款及細則仍按照澳門法律所訂並受其管轄,閣下特此不可撤銷地同意將一切關於本條款及細則之任何法律行為及/或訴訟交由澳門法院專屬管轄。
回到頂部

You are here

Terms and Conditions

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

PLEASE READ THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS WEBSITE (THESE "TERMS AND CONDITIONS") CAREFULLY BEFORE ENTERING THIS WEBSITE. BY USING THIS WEBSITE, YOU ARE DEEMED TO HAVE AGREED TO ALL THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS AND ANY AMENDMENTS THERETO FROM TIME TO TIME.

IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO ANY OF THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE.

WARNING:

In accordance with the laws and regulations of the Macau SAR ("Macau"), certain persons including without limitation those under the age of 18, protected persons or insolvent persons (collectively the "Specified Persons") must neither enter nor remain in the gaming areas. This Website may contain information about specific gaming facilities, activities or promotions which are not intended for any Specified Person. If you are a Specified Person, please do not access this Website.

Unless the context indicates otherwise, "we," "us," "our" refers to Melco Crown Entertainment Limited, its holding companies, subsidiaries and/or affiliates (as the case may be).

The information provided on the City of Dreams network of websites (collectively referred to as this "Website") is for reference only. Your use of this Website and/or of any information, images and/or text contained herein is governed by these Terms and Conditions.

We reserve the right to change, add, delete and/or amend, without notice, at any time and from time to time any provisions of these Terms and Conditions.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

All information published and/or contained on this Website is protected by laws governing intellectual property rights (the "IPR") (including without limitation copyright, trade marks and/or service marks whether registered or unregistered). The IPR is owned by us, companies related to us and/or third parties (as the case may be). No material contained on this Website may be modified, copied, transmitted, distributed and/or reproduced without our prior written consent.

Nothing contained on this Website should be construed as granting any license and/or right to use any of the information and/or material contained on this Website.

NO UNLAWFUL OR PROHIBITED USE

You must not use this Website in any manner and/or for any purpose which is or may be unlawful or violates any of the rights of us, our related entity and/or any relevant third party.

GENERAL NOTICE

Whilst we have made reasonable effort to ensure that the information, images and/or text contained in this Website are accurate, reliable and free from error, we do not warrant its accuracy, adequacy and/or completeness.

DISCLAIMER:

ALL CONDITIONS, WARRANTIES, RESPONSIBILITIES AND LIABILITIES (WHETHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY) IN RELATION TO ANY USE OF THIS WEBSITE (INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION TITLE, FITNESS FOR ANY PURPOSE, MERCHANTABILITY, STANDARD OF QUALITY OR PERFORMANCE OR ACCURACY OF ANY INFORMATION) ARE EXCLUDED TO THE FULLEST EXTENT AS PERMITTED BY ALL APPLICABLE LAWS.

UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHALL WE, OUR OFFICERS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, CONTRACTORS AND/OR RELATED ENTITIES BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES AND/OR LOSS OF PROFITS WHATSOEVER WHICH RESULT FROM ANY USE OR ACCESS AND/OR ANY INABILITY TO USE OR ACCESS, AND/OR MISUSE BY YOU AND/OR ANY OTHER PARTY, OF THIS WEBSITE, AND/OR REGARDING ANY INFORMATION, IMAGES AND/OR TEXT PUBLISHED AND/OR CONTAINED ON THIS WEBSITE.

COMMUNICATIONS

With respect to all communications made to us including without limitation, feedback, questions, comments and/or suggestions (the "Communications"):

(a) no right of confidentiality on your part shall apply to any Communications and we shall have no obligation to protect the Communications from disclosure;

(b) we shall be entitled to reproduce, use, disclose and/or distribute the Communications to anyone as we deem appropriate; and

(c) we shall be entitled to use any ideas, concepts, know-how and/or techniques contained in the Communications (with or without modification) for any purpose whatsoever including without limitation, the development, production and marketing of products and/or services.

LINKED WEBSITES

This Website may contain hyperlinks to other websites operated by third parties. These linked websites are not under our control and therefore we are not responsible for the contents of any such linked website and/or any hyperlink contained therein. These hyperlinks are provided as a convenience only, and the inclusion of any hyperlink does not imply any endorsement of the linked website by us. Linking to any such website is at your own risk.

If you wish to have any hyperlink to this Website, you must first obtain our prior written consent which may or may not be given and/or may be subject to such conditions as we deem appropriate. Unless otherwise approved by us in writing, all permitted hyperlinks to this Website shall be connected to the front page of this Website.

TERMINATION

We reserve the right to terminate these Terms and Conditions at any time without notice.

REMEDY

We reserve our right to seek all remedies available at law and/or in equity for your breaches of any of these Terms and Conditions.

MISCELLANEOUS

These Terms and Conditions shall be binding on and ensure to the benefit of the respective successors and permitted assigns of you and us. We may freely assign any of our rights or obligations hereunder. You may not assign any of your rights or obligations hereunder without our prior written consent.

A failure or delay by us to exercise or enforce any right under these Terms and Conditions will not operate as a waiver of that right or of any other right nor will any single or partial exercise or enforcement of any such right preclude any other or further exercise of that right or the exercise or enforcement of any other right.

If any provision of these Terms and Conditions is not or ceases to be legal, valid, binding and enforceable under the law of any jurisdiction, neither the legality, validity, binding effect or enforceability of the remaining provisions under that law nor the legality, validity, binding effect or enforceability of that provision under the law of any other jurisdiction will be affected.

These Terms and Conditions can be translated into other languages which are provided for reference only. In the event of any inconsistency between the English version and any translated versions, the English version shall prevail.

GOVERNING LAW

These Terms and Conditions are governed by and shall be construed in accordance with the laws of Macau and you hereby agree to irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Macau in relation to any legal actions or proceedings arising out of and/or in connection with these Terms and Conditions.